Middle East News 247
Tech

Google to auto-delete users’ records by default

Google is changing its default settings to automatically delete some of the data it collects about users.

Web and app activity, including a log of website searches and pages visited, as well as location data, will now be wiped after 18 months.

YouTube histories – including which clips were watched and for how long – will be erased after…

Read full article

Related posts

Delma Exchange picks BIOS Middle East for cloud hosting

Editor - PK

Zoho donates AED 50,000 in support of people of determination in UAE

Editor - CL

The Definition and Examples of Exploit

ChatterBoxPR