ExaGrid Named a Finalist for the Storage Awards 2024 - Middle East News 247
July 14, 2024

ExaGrid Named a Finalist for the Storage Awards 2024

ExaGrid®, the industry’s only Tiered Backup Storage solution with Retention Time-Lock and the only non-network-facing tiered air gap with delayed deletes and immutability for ransomware recovery, today announced that it has been nominated in 12 categories for the 21st annual Storage Awards.

ExaGrid has become a finalist in the following categories:

  • Immutable Storage Company of the Year
  • Storage Industry Champion – Commercial: ExaGrid – Belinda Fairon
  • Storage Industry Champion – Technical: ExaGrid – Graham Woods
  • Storage Industry Champion – Marketing: ExaGrid – Mary Domenichelli
  • Cyber Resilient Storage Company of the Year
  • Data Protection Company of the Year
  • Enterprise Backup Hardware Vendor of the Year
  • Storage Optimisation Company of the Year
  • Capacity Storage Vendor of the Year
  • Channel Partner Program of the Year
  • Storage Product of the Year
  • Storage Company of the Year

Voting to determine the winner in each category is underway now and closes on May 23, 2024. Winners of this year’s awards will be announced at “The Storries XXI” awards ceremony held in London on June 6, 2024.

“We are grateful to the Storage Awards for its recognition of our Tiered Backup Storage solution, our innovative Reseller Partner Program, our industry-leading customer support, and of the individual members of the ExaGrid Team,” said Bill Andrews, President and CEO of ExaGrid. “We are honored to be nominated in so many categories, and we are looking forward to the ‘The Storries XXI’ awards ceremony in June.”

Last Updated on 3 months by Middle East News 247

    Middle East News 247

    Middle East News 247

    Middle East News 247 delivers the latest news and essential infotainment for, and from the Middle East region, with a key focus on the GCC countries.
    Follow Me:

    Related Posts