Stellantis to Announce First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues on April 30 - Middle East News 247
July 20, 2024
PRESS RELEASES

Stellantis to Announce First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues on April 30

Stellantis N.V. announced today that its First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues will be released on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

A live webcast and conference call of the First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues will begin at 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

The related press release and presentation materials are expected to be posted under the Investors section of the Company’s corporate website (www.stellantis.com) at approximately 8:00 a.m. CEST / 2:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

Details for accessing the live webcast and conference call are already available under the Investors section of the corporate website. For those unable to participate in the live session, a recorded replay will be accessible following the event.

Last Updated on 3 months by Middle East News 247

    Middle East News 247

    Middle East News 247 delivers trending business and lifestyle news and essential infotainment for, and from the Middle East region, with key focus on the GCC nations: United Arab Emirates (UAE), Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, and Oman.
    Follow Me:

    Related Posts